The Mayor and Council welcome your feedback.

 Mayor Rob Muench  mayor@humboldt.ca
 Councillor Michael Behiel  michael.behiel@humboldt.ca
 Councillor Owen Hopfner  owen.hopfner@humboldt.ca
 Councillor Larry Jorgenson  larry.jorgenson@humboldt.ca
 Councillor Roger Nordick  roger.nordick@humboldt.ca
 Councillor Lorne Pratchler  lorne.pratchler@humboldt.ca
 Councillor Sandy Weyland  sandy.weyland@humboldt.ca

 

If you'd like to send an email to the Mayor and Council, please use the contact form below: